Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Donna Smeland
Chair of the Board

Jacqueline Gordon
1st Vice Chair

Dawn Lott
2nd Vice Chair

Howard Meyers
4th Vice Chair

Adesuwa Obasohan

Brandy Scott

Yvonne Grant
President & CEO

Valerie Cartright
Nalini Durgana
Jennifer Friedman
Debrah Garcia
Alan Hall
Nick LaMorte
Christine Malafi
Scott Maskin
Sarah McCandless
Fran Ruderman
Hafiz Ur Rehman
Tammy Severino
Karen Sweeney
Kristen Thurber
Ramon Villongco
Rick Walden 

Girl Scout Promise

On my honor, I will try: To serve God and my country, To help people at all times, And to live by the Girl Scout Law.